Short video apps are a worldwide rage. Promoting your fun creations to thousands of people is an interesting pastime, but every now and then you may want to take a break. In that case, it’s good to know that you have how to deactivate your kwai account for 30 days. Thus, it is possible to return to the platform when the fatigue is gone and resume the production of your public content.
Necessary time: 3 minutes.
First, log in to your platform profile on your mobile device. Also, before deactivating your Kwai account, remember to withdraw your moneybecause if you don’t, you lose all value.
- Access your profile
- open settings
- Enter the security section
- Find the delete button
- confirm deletion
What is the difference between deactivating and deleting Kwai account?
In the first option, if the user regrets and wants to return to the platform, he can still do so within 30 days of the request. No followers or content will be lost this way. To do so, simply access the profile again and cancel the deactivation request.
On the other hand, if one chooses to full deletion of your Kwai account, the steps are different. Once it is deleted from the service, the individual will no longer have any way to access its previous content. If you want to return to the short videos app later, you will need to create a new login.
It is worth mentioning that if you delete your profile, it will no longer be possible to link your CPF number or bank details in another Kwai account🇧🇷 In other words, you will no longer have access to any value gained by completing the app’s quests.
If you think deactivating your Kwai account is too drastic, then an interesting alternative could be simply delete videos you posted🇧🇷 Enter its menu, select the content you want to delete, tap on the three dots and choose the “Delete this publication” option.
Yup. To do this, just open the “followers” menu, tap on the three dots next to the unwanted account and select the “block” button.